Ondřej Soukup - Cuttlas Microfilms (1992-1994)

Directed by: Calpurnio

Medium: CD
Digitalized: Yes
Quality: very good
Total time: 00:58:24
Selection time: 00:58:24

  1. Cuttlas Come 1:01
  2. Neopsicodelia 1:07
  3. Corrido de Cuttlas 2:13
  4. Samba de Honorio 2:36
  5. Un Blanco Mes de Mayo 3:06
  6. Blues de Mabel 0:59
  7. Cuttlas Microfilms 2:03
  8. Jack for President 2:15
  9. Multimonster 5:58
  10. Knock Out 4:41
  11. El Elixir de la Juventud 6:11
  12. El Buey Negro 1:47
  13. El Enigma Polygonal 4.50
  14. Cena Romantica 3:08
  15. Good Old Cuttlas 3:38
  16.  El Circo Olympo 5:00
  17. Cuttlas Agente Special Tripple X 1:00
  18. Lluvia de Estrellas 3:20
  19. Cuttlas Come II 3:31


2015-03-10 - News from Archive and catalog update

We were asking from November 2014 (directly or indirectly) composers respectively their heirs, which we managed to get the contact, to find out the status of potential collections of recordings of Czech film music. So far we have approached about 39 composers and already we have received 22 replies, mostly very positive.


2014-11-05 - Music of Jiří Šust

We have updated list of works of composer Jiří Šust, adding several new tapes. Archive now contains music from 129 movies, tv films, series and short films transfered from 113 tapes, we are working on transfering more of his music.


2014-10-02 - Catalog update

Today, after 4 years from the archive foundation, we finally officially launched the website of the archive. This is also related to a big update of the catalog, in which we have, thanks to the P. Kocanda (Lokutus), successfully paste the informations about found a few titles from Luboš Fišer and Zdeněk Liška, which are stored in Bratislava.